Francis Frith local recipe books

Travel around Scotland and the regions of England through the pages of the books in Francis Frith ‘A Taste of …’ series, and discover the delicious variety of our traditional dishes, as well as some of the stories behind the recipes.

Titles in this series include:

A Taste of Yorkshire

Francis Frith Local Recipe Books Britain

A Taste of the North- East

A Taste of Lincolnshire and the Fens

A Taste of East Anglia

A Taste of the South West

A Taste of the South East

A Taste of the North West

A Taste of Cumbria & the Lake District

A Taste of the East Midlands

A Taste of Scotland

A Taste of Wales

Feeling hungry? Buy books from this stunning series from The Francis Frith Collection from only £14!